DIRECTORY OF OFFICERS

H.P. State Civil Supplies Corporation Limited   

Name

Designation

Phone (Office

Phone (Resi.)

Additional Contact nos./ ids

Sh. Kishan Kapoor

Honourable Minister, Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs

 

 

Mob:

e_mail:fcsmin-hp@nic.in

Sh. Onkar Chand Sharma, IAS

Principal Secretary, Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs

0177-2621911

0177-2626646

Mob:

e_mail:fssecy-hp@nic.in

 

Registered Office & Head Office: 16-17 SDA Complex, Kasumpti, Shimla-9. e_mail: headoffice@himapurti.com Fax: 0177-2625537

Dr. S.S. Guleria(IAS)

Managing Director

0177-2621583

 

Mob: 9418400006

e_mail:md@himapurti.com

Dr. Tanuja Joshi

HPAS

Executive Director

0177-2621951

 

Mob: 

e_mail:ed@himapurti.com

Sh. R.G. Patial

General Manager

0177-2627951

 

Mob: 94189-62914

e_mail:gm@himapurti.com

Sh. R.D.Sharma General Manager (Admin.)    

Mob: 94183-11748

e_mail: sa@himapurti.com

Sh. Ajay Mahajan

Financial Advisor

 

 

Mob: 94181-53681

e_mail:fa@himapurti.com

Sh.Vikas Bhushan Lalit

Manager Finance

 

 

Mob: --

e_mail:mf@himapurti.com

Sh. R.D. Sharma

System Analyst

0177-2621379

 

Mob: 94183-11748

e_mail:sa@himapurti.com

 

Procurement Manager

0177-2621703

 

Mob: 

e_mail:pm@himapurti.com

 

Distributional Manager

0177-2621176

 

Mob: 

e_mail:dmhpscsc@himapurti.com

Sh. Arvind Sharma

Company Secretary

 

 

Mob: 94596-84691

e_mail:cs@himapurti.com

 

Field Officers

Sh. Ramesh Chand.

Divisional Manager, D’Shalla

01892-223138

 

Mob: 

e_mail:dmdharamshala@himapurti.com

Sh. Trilok Chand

Divisional Manager, Solan

01792-222808

 

Mob: 98160-18800

e_mail:dmsolan@himapurti.com

Sh. Khem Chand

 

Area Manager, Chamba

01899-226870

 

          Mob: 94180-43730

e_mail:amchamba@himapurti.com

Sh. Ramesh Chand.

Area Manager, Dharamshala

01892-225879

 

Mob: 94180-73500

e_mail:amdharamshala@himapurti.com

Sh. Rajesh Sood

Area Manager, Hamirpur

01972-223922

 

                  Mob: 9418226120

e_mail:amhamirpur@himapurti.com

Sh. Khimi Ram

Area Manager, Mandi

01905-222153

 

Mob: 94596-56595

e_mail:ammandi@himapurti.com

Sh. Sanjiv Dutta

Area Manager, Nahan

01702-222258

 

Mob: 94180-11892

e_mail:amnahan@himapurti.com

Sh. R.C.Katoch

Area Manager, Shimla

0177-2844138

 

Mob: 94180-50905

e_mail:amshimla@himapurti.com

Sh.Trilok Chand

Area Manager, Solan

01792-222665

 

                  Mob:98160-18800

e_mail:amsolan@himapurti.com

Sh. Kulwant.

 

Asstt. Procurement Officer, Barmana, Distt.Bilaspur (HP).

01978-244009

 

Mob: 98161-72372

e_mail:pobarmana@himapurti.com

Sh. Rakesh Valecha

Asstt. Procurement Officer, Ambuja Cement, Darlaghat, Distt.  Solan (HP).

01796-248573

 

Mob: 94180-61883

e_mail:podarlaghat@himapurti.com

 

Visitors : 22596
Delivered by